Frequently Asked Question

I've received a strike on my account! Why?
Last Updated 3 years ago

Each profile can have a maximum of 3 strikes on their account.

Upon the third strike the account is automatically closed and cannot be reopened.

We cannot remove a strike from your account.

We apply strikes for;
-Posting contact details onto your profile.
-Uploading an inappropriate photo or video.
-Receiving multiple reports by other users.
-Violent or aggressive behaviour.

If your account is closed due to reaching the maximum amount of strikes, you will receive an email stating this.
We do not refund membership costs if your account is closed.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!